Location & Hours

Store Address:

203 Colonnade Rd. S., Units 13 & 14 (near Merivale Rd.)
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 7K3
 
Tel: 613-728-1115
Email: admin@handi-house.com
 

Store Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday:               Closed
Sunday:                  Closed

Family Day:                       CLOSED Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday:                     CLOSED Friday, April 19, 2019

Victoria Day:                     CLOSED Monday, May 20, 2019

Canada Day:                     CLOSED Monday, July 1, 2019

Civic Holiday:                   CLOSED Monday, August 5, 2019

Labour Day:                      CLOSED Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanksgiving Day:          CLOSED Monday, October 14, 2019

Remembrance Day:        CLOSED Monday, November 11, 2019 from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.  OPEN: 12:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Christmas Eve:                OPEN Monday, December 24, 2018  from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm  CLOSED: 12:30 pm to 5:30 pm

Christmas Day:                CLOSED Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Boxing Week 2019:         CLOSED Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 2, 2019 inclusive

Leave a Comment

Follow us on Instagram to learn about upcoming promotions
Close Menu
×

Cart