Location & Hours

Store Address:

203 Colonnade Rd. S., Units 13 & 14 (near Merivale Rd.)
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 7K3
 
Tel: 613-728-1115
Email: dave@handi-house.com
 

Store Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday:               Closed
Sunday:                  Closed

Family Day:                CLOSED Mon, Feb 18
Good Friday:              CLOSED Fri, Apr 19
Victoria Day:              CLOSED Mon, May 20
Canada Day:              CLOSED Mon, Jul 1, 2019
Civic Holiday:            CLOSED Mon, Aug 5, 2019
Labour Day:               CLOSED Mon, Sep 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Day:   CLOSED Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Remembrance Day: CLOSED Monday, November 11, 2019 from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.  OPEN: 12:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Christmas Eve:         OPEN Mon, Dec 24, 2018  from 8:30 am-12:30 pm  CLOSED: 12:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Christmas Day:        CLOSED Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Boxing Week 2019: CLOSED Wed, Dec 26, 2018 to Tue Jan 1, 2019 inclusive

Leave a Comment

Close Menu
×

Cart