Location & Hours

Store Address:

203 Colonnade Rd. S., Units 13 & 14 (near Merivale Rd.)
Ottawa, Ontario
K2E 7K3
 
Tel: 613-728-1115
Email: dave@handi-house.com
 

Store Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Saturday:               Closed
Sunday:                  Closed

Family Day:                CLOSED Mon, Feb 17, 2020
Good Friday:              CLOSED Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Victoria Day:              CLOSED Mon, May 18, 2020
Canada Day:              CLOSED Wed, Jul 1, 2020
Civic Holiday:            CLOSED Mon, Aug 3, 2020
Labour Day:               CLOSED Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day:   CLOSED Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Remembrance Day: CLOSED Wed, November 11, 2020 from 8:30 am to 12:30 pm.  OPEN: 12:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Christmas Eve:         OPEN Thu, Dec 24, 2020  from 8:30 am-12:00 pm  CLOSED: 12:00 pm to 5:30 pm
Christmas Week:     CLOSED Fri, December 25, 2020 – Sun, Jan 3, 2021 inclusive

Leave a Comment